Some Blog Post

You may be asking, “What’s up with that title?” To tell you the truth, that title just felt like it fit in some way. It might sound like this post means nothing to me, but this is just a type of greeting introducing you to my blog world (it’s not some type of click bait). Well anyways, welcome to my page, where I will express the beauty in food art, the chemistry that amazes me, and how delicious food is. I might go a little overboard and have myself be described as this food-obsessed person, but I am a normal person just like you. Who doesn’t like food anyways? Everyone has that one favorite kind of food. For example, my favorite kind of foods are typically Chinese food, Italian food, and any other food besides Mexican food. I don’t know why I don’t like Mexican food. I’m not racist or anything; it’s just my tongue that doesn’t like dancing with it.

When I first experienced REAL food for the first time, that was the best time of my life (besides when I got my first phone for the first time) and it was an experience everyone should go through. I’m not saying that my mom’s dishes are bad. It’s just that the food gets old at times and eating foods besides the Vietnamese kind is fun. My favorite food is orange chicken with rice or chow mein. The sound of that makes my mouth water every time. It has this flavorful taste that reminds me of Kung Fu Panda and like those dim sum

plapic7atxk2ces for some reason. I can only eat a certain amount at a time, because after a while, I would get bored of it and won’t eat orange chicken in a while. When I cooked orange chicken for the first time, I didn’t get it quite right, but I’m getting there.

Well anyways, that’s a sneak peek of what’s to come. This whole page is going to be about foods and the many cooked dishes I have to show you that I have done. If this all sounded boring to you, then so be it. If you can’t enjoy it, then I will. For those who do have some interest, then see you in the next post!

Leave a Reply

